Wax and Wane mixed by Jon Goode

by Jon Goode

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Track Listing:
1. Aretha Franklin Intro
2. All I Need-Meth and Mary
3. What You Like-Atu
4. One Mo Chance (inst)-Notorious BIG
5. Stay-Debarge
6. Grindin'-Clipse b/w I Know You Got Soul-Rakim
7. Lost Without Chuck-Cool Kids
8. Paper Thin-Mc Lyte b/w Fugee-La-Fugees
9. Cha Cha Cha-Mc Lyte
10. Prototype (StarRo Bossa Mix)-Outkast
11. Drunk in Love (ShashU mix)-Beyonce
12. Any time any place (StarRo mix)-Janet Jackson
13 Ritual Union-Little Dragon
14 Ritual Union (rmx)-Suga Tongue Slim
14 All The Lights (dmx)-Suga Tongue Slim
15 Bag Lady (Salah Ananse rmx)-Erykah Badu
16 He say she say-Shad
17 You're all I need - Aretha Franklin


released March 28, 2014



all rights reserved


Jon Goode Atlanta, Georgia

contact / help

Contact Jon Goode

Streaming and
Download help